Vegan Cherry Pie

Pie can be made vegan for those who follow that diet. It is still deliious and vegans can eat it with a clear conscience. This recipe is a great example. It is a cherry pie and has all of the tart and sweet flavors you expect from one. This would be grat to make for your vegan loved one because they may believe they can no longer have pie and would be very pleased to see they were wrong.

Key Takeaways:

  • The pie does not only omit soy nuts but peanuts as well for those with nut allergies.
  • Sometimes, when you are a vegan, you have cravings for a piece of pie.
  • This pie is a cherry pie for vegans and it is very delicious and healthy.

“My vegan Cherry Pie is golden and delicious and it’s lower in fat than a traditional pie, which means you can have twice as much.”

Read more: